HARE: Human-Animal Relationships: Find Articles

Scholarly journals from first issue to 3-5 years ago, plus scholarly ebooks. Multiple subjects, especially strong in arts and sciences. Coverage dates: 1800 - present

Archive of articles and news published by the American Anthropological Association. Coverage dates: 1800 - present

Descriptive documents about prehistorical archaeological traditions around the world. Coverage dates: 1900 - present

Cross-cultural and ethnographic database containing descriptive information on cultural and social life of people from around the world, from prehistory to present. Organized by cultures and ethnic groups. Coverage dates: 1900 - present

Peer-reviewed journal articles for topics in anthropology, criminal justice, social work, and sociology. Coverage dates: 1895 - present

Journal articles, conference proceedings, patents, and more in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. A feature of Web of Science is the ability to see which articles have cited a given article. Coverage dates: 1864 - present

A database that finds journal articles in environmental science. Its content includes global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Coverage dates: 1913 - present.

Free collection of articles, eBooks, and content related to biodiversity, natural history, and botany. Coverage dates: 1484 - present.

Scholarly journals, ebooks, and reference works that cover a variety of topics including science, communication, business, medicine, and more. Coverage dates: 1834 - present

The most important index to magazine articles, scholarly journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. Includes ATLA's collection of online religion and theology journals. Coverage dates: 1949 - present

Articles on all the main aspects of the Hindu traditions. Includes all essays and research from the printed edition, plus new articles and updates. Coverage dates: Ancient times to present

Overview of Jewish life and knowledge from the Second Temple period to the contemporary State of Israel, from Rabbinic to modern Yiddish literature, from Kabbalah to "Americana," and from Zionism to the contribution of Jews to world cultures. Coverage dates: Ancient times to present

An international bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world. It covers history, beliefs, societies, cultures, languages and literature. Coverage dates: 1906 - present

Scholarly journals, ebooks, videos, technical reports, and dissertations covering all aspects of global behavioural and social sciences research. Coverage dates: 1887 – present