Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
she / her
, Communication Studies
, Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies
, Criminal Justice
, History, Africa
, History, Asia
, History, Europe
, History, Latin America
, History, Middle East
, History, North America
, Military Science
, Political Science
Full-text database focusing on agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy and related fields. More than 1,200 full-text journals, with indexing for an addition 800+ journals. Includes author profiles. Coverage dates: 1888 - present
Nature Journals Online
Nature Journals contains unlimited access to all journals on the Nature platform, including its flagship journal Nature and the Scientific American magazine. Coverage dates: 1845-present.
GreenFILE searches thousands of articles in the area of environmental science. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Coverage dates: 1913 - current.
Government information, ebooks, and primary sources from a variety of places, including Google, the Internet Archive, and libraries around the world. Coverage dates: 1850 - present
Congressional Publications (ProQuest)
Congressional hearings, public issues, legislation, member biographies, committee assignments, voting records, financial data, and key regulatory and statutory resources. Coverage dates: 1789 - present
Texas Digital Collections
Handbook of Texas
Encyclopedia of Texas history, geography, and culture, covering prehistory to present, published by the Texas State Historical Association and University of Texas at Austin. Coverage dates: Current
Portal to Texas History
Primary sources about Texas history from UNT.
Texas Digital Archive
Access to the electronic records collections of the Texas State Library and Archives Commission, including those transferred by State agencies or digitized by the State Archives.
Texas Records and Information Locator (TRAIL)
Provides access to Texas state government information from over 150 Texas agencies. Topics include education, business, economics, geography, government, history, laws and regulations, cities and counties, and more. Coverage dates: Current.
Info about the Texas State government.
Books about Texas
Fort Worth Digital Collections
Fort Worth Newspapers
Books about Fort Worth
TCU Digital Collections
Books about TCU
Images from archives all over the world. Subject areas include art, architecture, music, religion, anthropology, literature, and world history. Coverage dates: 1000 BCE - present