A database finding journal articles in environmental science, agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy. and related fields. Coverage dates: 1888 - present
A database that finds journal articles in environmental science. Its content includes global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Coverage dates: 1913 - present.
The geoscience literature of the world, including references to geoscience journal articles, ebooks, maps, conference papers, reports, and theses. Coverage dates: 1785 - present
Journal articles, conference proceedings, patents, and more in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. A feature of Web of Science is the ability to see which articles have cited a given article. Coverage dates: 1864 - present
A database to find journal articles in biology and the life sciences. It also finds conference proceedings, books, and book chapters. Coverage dates: 1926 - present.
Journal articles and other resources related to agriculture, animal science, plant science, aquaculture, forestry, and more. Coverage dates: 1970 - present
A database that finds journal articles in a variety of science and technology fields. Subjects include astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, physics, archaeology and materials science. Coverage dates: 1900 - present.
Finds journals and other publications in the area animal biology. One unique feature is the ability to find research by taxa. Coverage dates: 1864 - present.
