Skip to Main Content

TCU home page

Mary Couts Burnett Library website

Ask a Librarian

Public Health Nursing: Journals

A guide for the public health nursing classes

Journals

Academic Medicine
Administration and Policy in Mental Health and Mental Health Services Research
American Journal of Epidemiology
American Journal of Nursing
American Journal of Preventive Medicine
American Journal of Public Health
Annual Review of Nursing Research
Annual Review of Public Health
AORN Journal
EcoHealth
Environmental Health Perspectives
Environmental Research
Global Public Health
Health and Social Work
Health research policy and systems / BioMed Central
Health Services Research
International Journal of Epidemiology
International Nursing Review
JAMA
Journal of Community Health Nursing
Journal of Emergency Nursing
Journal of Environmental Health
Journal of Epidemiology & Community Health
Journal of General Medicine
Journal of Health Management
Journal of Professional Nursing
Journal of the American College of Cardiology
Journal of the National Cancer Institute
Lancet
Nature
Policy, Politics, & Nursing Practice
Prehospital and Disaster Medicine
PsycCritiques
Public Health Nursing
Public Health Reports
Science, Technology and Human Values
Social and Science Medicine
The American Journal of Bioethics
The American Journal of Emergency Medicine
The American Statistician
The Journal for Nurse Practitioners

Nursing & Health Sciences Librarian

She/Her/Hers

Email Me

Contact:

TCU Box 298400

Fort Worth, TX 76129

817-257-5348

Subjects: Anesthesia, Citation Tools, Health & Wellness, Health Sciences, Nursing

News/ Media Outlets

Access World News
Available through library's databases
Chicago Tribune
Available through library's databases
CountryWatch
Available through library's databases
Dallas Morning News
Available through library's databases
Fort Worth Star- Telegram
Available through library's databases
Houston Chronicle
Available through library's databases
National Public Radio
New York Times
available through library's databases
Newspaper Source
Available through library's databases
Washington Post
Available through library's databases
World News Digest
Available through library's databases