Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
TCU Library
LibGuides
Spanish and Hispanic Studies
SPAN 43203 Senior Seminar - Latin American Futures Skills
Search this Guide
Search
Spanish and Hispanic Studies: SPAN 43203 Senior Seminar - Latin American Futures Skills
This page will assist you in finding scholarly resources for your research in Spanish language and Hispanic Studies classes.
Home
Tutorials
Citing Sources
SPAN 30803 Introduction to Literature
SPAN 43203 Senior Seminar - Latin American Futures Skills
Databases
Communication Source
This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed journal articles for communication studies.1920 - present
Fuente Academica Premier
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
1955 - present
Humanities International Index
1925 - present
JSTOR
1800 - present
MLA International Bibliography
Journal articles, books, and dissertations produced by the Modern Language Association. Coverage dates: 1926 - present
Performing Arts Periodicals Database
Film articles
Political Science Complete
Scholarly and peer-reviewed articles for political science. Coverage dates: 1911 - present
Project MUSE
1995 - present
PsycInfo (APA PsycInfo)
This link opens in a new window
All aspects of global behavioural and social sciences research. Coverage dates: 1887 – present
Screen Studies Collection
Film articles
SocINDEX with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed journal articles for topics in anthropology, criminal justice, social work, and sociology. Coverage dates: 1895 - present
Helpful Tutorials
Using EBSCO Databases
Using Proquest Databases
Searching for Books
Using JSTOR
Using FrogScholar
Style Manuals / Cite Sources
Purdue OWL: MLA 9
Online Writing Lab from Purdue University. Contains further information about how to format papers and references in MLA style.
MLA Handbook
by
The Modern Language Association of America
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021
<<
Previous:
SPAN 30803 Introduction to Literature
