NTDT 30313 - Food Systems Management: Databases

A free database of biomedical journal literature created by the U.S. National Institutes of Health. Includes medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and related areas. Coverage dates: 1782 - present.

Journal articles and other resources related to agriculture, animal science, plant science, aquaculture, forestry, and more. Coverage dates: 1970 - present

Scholarly journals, conference proceedings, ebooks, and reports on all aspects of global public health, including biomedical life sciences, chronic diseases, occupational health, epidemiology, nutrition, and more. Coverage dates: 1973 - present

Diet manuals and professional practice resources for registered dietitian nutritionists. Customizable nutrition education materials and current evidence-based nutrition recommendations. Coverage dates: Current

Use this database to find scholarly peer-reviewed articles about management, marketing, accounting, and finance. Also contains supply chain, company, industry and country reports.

In-depth coverage of industry analysis reports, risk ratings reports and business environment profiles. Provides an excellent business perspective.

Brings you market research reports, including consumer behavior, SWOT analysis, brand share analysis, advertising, trends, marketing strategies, and more. Provides a marketing, research and consumer focus.

Company information (private, public and international), industry analysis, demographics, and more. Coverage dates: Current