It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to the full text of articles from approximately 3,400 publications, many of them peer-reviewed. Core subjects include art, education, humanities, law, social sciences and technology. Some graphical content, podcasts, foreign language article translations and article read-alouds. Coverage dates: 1994 - current.
Comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for thousands of journals. CINAHL provides research materials including health care books, select conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheet and quick lesson disease overviews. Coverage dates: 1937 - current.
MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete searches citations from over 5,600 current biomedical journals and full text for over 2,000 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,980 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE. Coverage dates: 1865 to present.
Covers the literature of sports and sports medicine. Subjects include: sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, nutrition, and training.
Extensive coverage in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies. Subject include: sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, sports psychology, training, nutrition and coaching, and many more. Limited to 4 users at once. Coverage dates: 1985 - Current.
Provides the most comprehensive coverage on medical research, clinical practice, administration and policy issues from more than 3,500 medical journals. Includes research, reviews, guidelines, and evidence-based medicine.
GreenFILE searches thousands of articles in the area of environmental science. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Coverage dates: 1913 - current.
Full-text database focusing on agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy and related fields. More than 1,200 full-text journals, with indexing for an addition 800+ journals. Includes author profiles. Coverage dates: Varies.