Read Key Publications to stay up-to-date with what is happening in public relations. Click on the name of the publication (journal, magazine or newspaper), then you can either browse by publication year/issue number or search the entire publication for all years available online.
Search Databases for full-text articles, book chapters, conference papers, etc. by keywords.
Digital access to magazine. Datacenter portion contains ad spending, marketing, and agency data. Find print and video advertisements. On campus access only: no remote access. Coverage dates: 1996 - present
Databases
These are good databases for public relations news & articles.
Articles on all business topics. In addition, includes company profiles, industry analysis, market research reports, country reports, and SWOT analyses. Contains Harvard Business Review. Coverage dates: 1886 - present
Peer-reviewed journal articles for communication studies in the fields of language acquisition, linguistics, telecommunications, speech-language pathology, and more. Coverage dates: 1920 - present
A Dow Jones product that provides business news. Mostly newspaper articles, but also contains conference call transcripts, company & industry analysis, and stock quotes. Contains the Wall Street Journal. Coverage dates: 1950 - present
Nonpartisan international news, intelligence reports, analysis, and more. Topics include economics and finance, energy, military, politics, terrorism/security, and more. Videos, maps, and articles available. Coverage dates: 2012 - present
BrowZine is HERE!
Off Campus Access
Accessing databases, e-books and e-journal content from off-campus requires your MyTCU username and password.
