Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Icon Key

C Available to Clark Society members

V Available to on-campus visitors

Unlocked lock Free resource available to everyone

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Available to Clark Society members
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels relevant to University level courses.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Key textbooks for emergency medicine, plus books on specialized areas of practice. Includes review questions, videos, images and drug information. Coverage dates: Current
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Key medical reference texts covering anesthesiology, behavioral medicine, cardiology, and surgery, plus drug guides, practice guidelines, patient education material, self-assessments, and health news. Current
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases. Includes podcasts about family medicine, surgery and others. Coverage dates: Current
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Key textbooks for obstetrics and gynecology, plus books on specialized aspects of the field. Includes review questions, images, videos, and drug information. Coverage dates: Current.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Key textbooks for pediatrics, plus books on specialized areas of practice. Includes review questions, videos, images and drug information. Coverage dates: Current
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Key textbooks for surgery, plus books on specialized areas of practice. Includes review questions, videos, images and drug information. Coverage dates: Current
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Atlas of more than 300 narrated videos of real human anatomic specimens in their natural colors.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Online edition of the American Chemical Society (ACS) style guide. Coverage dates: Current
  • Free resource
New
US government resource indexing clinical trials from around the world. Coverage dates - Current
  • Free resource
New
Federal funding opportunities. Find and apply for grants that support the development and management of government-funded programs and projects. Coverage dates: Current
  • Available to Clark Society members
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Current health-related information, including clinical research, public health, standards and more. Primarily scholarly, with general interest included.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Videos and texts on the following topics: Clerkships and Clinical Rotations, Medical Education, and Board Review Series. Users may create accounts and use the quiz feature to test their knowledge.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Access to millions of the latest bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 5,600 biomedicine and life sciences journals in nearly 40 languages.
Trial
Resource for learning, review and research in medicine and the life sciences.Features review titles,and illustrated full-color medical textbooks covering anatomy, basic sciences, clinical sciences, dentistry, osteopathic/physical therapy, radiology and USMLE® test prep in addition to downloadable images and video content.
Trial
Provides core content for students and practitioners. Includes access to case studies within RadCases, in addition to hosting E-Books, media and full-text Journals.
  • Available to on-campus visitors
New
Cites clinical research studies across containing information on medical conditions, alternative therapies, herbs and supplements, functional foods, drug interactions and homeopathy. Subjects include acupuncture, herbal medicine, reflexology, supplements, and more. Coverage - current
Trial
Contains detailed anatomical illustrations
New
Point-of-care diagnostic system, providing high-quality images to help identify and classify visible patient symptoms. Create an individual account.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...